If your account was deleted or closed, you will no longer be able to access it. You will have to contact WeeWorld at crm@weeworld.com and ask them why your account was closed. If it was closed in error, they can and will reinstate it for you.

Remember to use the email address that you signed up for the account with when contacting them to verify that you were the owner of the account.