If the account has been suspended, you will be able to access it at the end of the suspension period (which is defined by and only known by WeeWorld). The account is usually returned once they look into the problem regarding your account and decide that it should be returned.

If it has been disabled, it is extremely unlikely that WeeWorld will return access to the account (it only happens in very specialized cases).