If your page is unavailable, it means your account is closed-- either temporarily, or permanently.

Sometimes WeeWorld closes accounts temporarily while they investigate abuse reports, and closes them permanently if they are found guilty. However, usually, they are given at least three warnings before the account closure.

You might need to contact WeeWorld to figure out why your account was closed. You can contact them at crm@weeworld.com.